One of those…

Even though life is going well sometimes we still just feel blah. 

I am getting good grades in college. I have a great job and family. Sure I wish my friends were closer and that my living situation was different but I have had worse. 

Still I find myself wanting to curl up and cry.

Is it because I’m lonely? Is it because I wish I had someone to wake up to? Possibly. But its been almost 7 years so at this point being alone is normal.

Or could I be feeling this way due to things I have always held back and they are trying to leak out? 

Whatever the reason is…I find myself here needing to vent. Even though no one will comment but people will read it I just wanted to say…

Even though things are going great in your life…it is ok to have moments where you want to cry or keep to yourself. It does not mean anything is wrong with you.

Leave a Reply

