So sorry!!!

Its been quite a while since I’ve posted anything and I am sorry. So much has been going on and honestly…I’m incredibly overwhelmed and way out of my element and right now just need to vent to someone other than my mom. 

I made a big change in my life. Moved from Maine to Kentucky. In Maine I would never be able to afford my own place. Here however I would be. I alsi did something stupid and moved from one bad situation to another and straining a friendship in the process. The only friend I have here. 

I’m trying my best to keep it together but I feel myself slipping into my depression once again. And I mean big dark depression. 

Its bad enough with all my beliefs or lack there of. That I don’t belong here. And by here I mean time and place. I feel so lost all the time. Not the “need to find myself” type of lost. I know who I am. Its more of the, can’t find my true home type. Sure people say “home is where the heart is” but in my heart…I feel I’m not suppose to exist. So I’m just trying to find the closest thing to “home” I can get. 

All I want right now is a hug. Thats all I’ve wanted for weeks…

I hate being so alone.