Word of the Week!

The word of the week that was chosen last monday was Overslaugh. The definition and rules are in my last post. I’d re write them all here however I’m using my phone to post and the small screen hurts my eyes.

Anyways, here is my post using it.

Crystal was fed up witnessing the overslaugh that happens on a regular basis. So many good people get passed up for opportunities. She wanted to do something about it. The company was corrupt and she felt the need to expose it.

So while I was writing this I had an idea. Whenever I have the word of the week, I am going to do a paragraph and use the same character so it ends up being this story that strings together in some weird way. Feel free to post what you’ve done and give this a try!

Leave a Reply

