Word of the Week

Sorry I didn’t post friday like I said. Had to start packing for the big move. ANYWAYS

The word of the week is….

Overslaugh (Below you will find a link telling you all about the word, just in case you’re lazy like myself and don’t want to open another tab and search for it)

http://www.dictionary.com/browse/overslaugh

Here are the rules. You must write at LEAST a paragraph using this word or variation of this word. Not just use it in a sentence. You don’t have to post it BUT it would be fun to see what some others wrote.

Next Monday I will post what I wrote, and Tuesday I will pick a new word!

HAPPY WRITING

Leave a Reply

